Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  The experience was one of kind. Debbie was so knowledgeable and welcoming to her farm. We will definitely be back to play with goats and all the other animals. The food at the Screaming Goat Cafe was AMAZING.

    thumb Jennifer McKnight
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing experience. The owner was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great little shop, as well as yummy restaurant. Only downside is it can get a tiny bit crowded with large groups (including kids) but to be expected! Suggest purchasing a family of four tour if you want more of an intimate experience :).

    thumb Krista Castelo
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  Such a beautiful and well maintained property, but of course the best part was the animals. My boyfriend and I did the Goat Shmurgle over the weekend and it was so much fun. The goats were adorable and so sweet and friendly. You can tell they are well taken care of and enjoy being around people. The cafe that is there has delicious food and the store has really nice goat milk related products. Next time I come back I will definitely do the Alpaca walk! Highly recommend this place!

    thumb Tahnee M
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing! The owners and staff are super sweet and they care for their animals amazingly! They have so many types too! Goats, chickens, alpacas, horses and more! The grounds are very well kept and they host such an awesome experience. I went to walk alpacas and it was so much fun! Educational as well!!

    thumb Mo Ali
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome family oriented farm. Great place to bring the kids to see the alpacas, goats and other farm animals... No charge to enter but the do have a donation bin and seeing what they do...well it's a no brainer...we donated and hope they keep doing a great job.

    thumb Rob Zuccarini
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Very informative staff and volunteers. Food was also delicious. Great views from the property as well. We will definitely be back

    thumb James Day
    9/22/2019

    review rating 5  Great atmosphere. Friendly people. Great fun for all the family. Goats, chicken, horses and ....alpaca. Very nice walking trails. Best of all... the food. This Chef takes his food very very seriously. Never in our wildest dreams could we have thought that a Chef and a small kitchen in small town Canada can concoct such tasty dishes. Out of this world. I should finally mention all the staff. Kitchen staff and farm staff are exceptional. Great job people. Keep it up and we’ll return and recommend that everyone tries this piece of heaven. God bless you all.

    thumb Ramzi Tarabishi
    9/21/2019

    review rating 5  What an amazing experience! The farm is beautiful and inviting. Very nice staff and of course the goats, cute little munchkins. I never thought I would ever hold a baby goat in my arms but Haute Goat made it possible :) Thank you for a great experience and we will be back for the yoga and alpacas!

    thumb Ania Isabel
    9/09/2019

    review rating 5  Had an incredible day here with my friend. The goats and the staff we're all super friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to come back.

    thumb Maria Rei
    9/08/2019
Shop