Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  I finally got to walk an alpaca - thanks to Haute Goat! The experience was lots of fun and worth every penny. If you ever decide to take part in the alpaca walk, be sure to choose Obi Wan! He is feisty and full of personality! Thank you to all the employees of the farm. Everyone from the owners to the international volunteers from Australia, as well as the guys in the cafe were all super friendly. This place is only about an hour away from Toronto so be sure to check it out for a quiet day away from city life.

    thumb Shae Gabrielle
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Well worth the visit. Go through the week when it's less busy to have quality time with the alpacas. The alpacas were a fun experience. Cafe on site with a nice variety of food options for lunch highlighting their goat cheese. Friendly people

    thumb Cathy Jillard
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  What a wonderful experience! My wife and I just had a great experience. Loved being able to interact with the animals and hiking around the beautiful farm.

    thumb John Recker
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  Great little farm to bring kids to. Not very big so unless you opt to join in on scheduled activities, it will not take much time to go around the whole area. There is no entrance fee. Only scheduled activities require payment to join. There is a cafe there with good food. I recommend the bison burger.

    thumb vanna l
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  This farm is awesome. The owners are super friendly. During open hours you're free to come onto the property and see the animals from the horses to goats to alpacas and even the farm dog who wants to play fetch with you. If you want to spend some money, they have some goat experiences that can be booked as well as a walk with the alpacas. The cafe on site has excellent food and could compete with any place in the city. The whole family loved the visit and our walk with the alpacas. We hope to go back.

    thumb Q
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! The owners and staff are knowledgeable and super friendly. We recommend the Intro to Goats course🐐🐐

    thumb Stacey Harris
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Had a very amazing day visiting haute goat. The weather was beautiful and the goats were very playful during yoga. The farm also has a nice cafe and shop.

    thumb Vanessa D'Souza
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Love going to this beautiful farm. The animals and barns are kept spotless and it is easy to see the love that everyone has for the goats, alpacas and horses. For a really fun family time, I can highly recommend a visit to Haute Goat.

    thumb Linda Gardinor
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  Love the soaps, creams, and local cheese selection. They had a nice spread for Mother's Day this past weekend, even if the weather didn't quite cooperate. I suspect they were busier than expected. The shuttle was a great touch, but some traffic control in the shuttle parking lot would have helped everyone out a lot.

    thumb Pam Deuzeman Antonello
    5/15/2019
Shop