Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  If you love animals, you will love it here. Goats are extremely friendly as well as the owner and staff. Looking forward to returning in the summer to walk down the impressive trail and to see the new barn currently being constructed.

    thumb Kevin Kalloo
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Spent a wonderful afternoon with Debbie and her team. Myself, husband, sister & brother in law had a wonderful time walking through the farm with the Alpacas. My husband fell in love with the border collie pup. I fell in love with Debbie's Apple Cider! Thank you for the great experience! We'll certainly be back for more great events in the spring!

    thumb Kathleen Kalpakis
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  just finished the Sushi workshop and am so impressed with all I've learned and my new skills, this is my second Farm Life Workshop at Haute Goat. Debbie and her staff have a special way of making every single soul feel welcomed and at home. I call it my little piece of heaven on earth. Calendar is marked for my next workshop and highly anticipating it to be as amazing as the first two. thank you! Nicole Demill

    thumb Nicole Demill
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  What a wonderful experience! My wife and I just had a great experience. Loved being able to interact with the animals and hiking around the beautiful farm.

    thumb John Recker
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  What a great place to go! They let us play fetch with their puppy! Friendly staff, felt like I was at a friends house

    thumb Alexandra Fortino
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience. We loved seeing and interacting with the goats and llamas on site. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. We had a lovely lunch on site after our experience.

    thumb M Hotoyan
    12/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great people, beautiful goats, amazing products. We use their soaps and other products and they are the best soaps we have ever used. Love their farm also

    thumb Matthew King
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great morning at haute goat! We enjoyed the goat yoga so much we will be back next year for sure! The staff were very helpful and friendly. The goats clearly love people.....a couple of them even took a nap on my yoga mat! We stayed for the farm lunch which was delicious and purchased some cheeses and beauty product to take home. Beautiful clean farm full of love for goats!

    thumb Lisa Paterson
    10/14/2018

    review rating 5  I am so impressed by this little farm. Not only is it set in a gorgeous, sprawling valley, with amazing pastoral scenery to boot, it is a wonder of animal husbandry. The animals here are loved and taken care of so well, and the farm itself boasts a lovely apiary and apothecary garden. The products that the farm sells, like cosmetics and cheeses and alpaca wool items, are of fantastic quality. If you ever need a pick-me-up, the farm is free to visit, and the goats will surely bring a smile to your face! I am so excited to return to this gem!

    thumb Cathryn Klincans
    8/13/2018
Shop