Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  Love these guys! It is so much fun to be on the farm, with amazing people, fun critters, and now the fabulous restaurant! A must stop location if you are on the 401 or Hwy 1 - the wee detour is worth it. Where else can you Shmurgle (hug) a goat or alpaca in the same day, eat goat popcorn and have endless giggles! Can't wait to be back in Ontario and visit again.

    thumb Nancy Arsenault
    1/11/2020

    review rating 5  A wonderful experience in every way. Well organized, friendly staff, wonderful animals, excellent food, great music at lunch. A top notch experience all around. Can't wait to go back in the spring to see the new batch of kids!

    thumb Kellie Bonnici
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  Phenomenal. I seriously can’t recommend this place more. Everything was perfect, down to the last possible detail. The goats, the alpacas, the dogs, the lunch, the live music, the PEOPLE! Debbie, Shane, and their volunteers have the biggest hearts and they welcomed us superbly. My mind was blown and my expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Masha Jugovic
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  The experience was one of kind. Debbie was so knowledgeable and welcoming to her farm. We will definitely be back to play with goats and all the other animals. The food at the Screaming Goat Cafe was AMAZING.

    thumb Jennifer McKnight
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing experience. The owner was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great little shop, as well as yummy restaurant. Only downside is it can get a tiny bit crowded with large groups (including kids) but to be expected! Suggest purchasing a family of four tour if you want more of an intimate experience :).

    thumb Krista Castelo
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  Such a beautiful and well maintained property, but of course the best part was the animals. My boyfriend and I did the Goat Shmurgle over the weekend and it was so much fun. The goats were adorable and so sweet and friendly. You can tell they are well taken care of and enjoy being around people. The cafe that is there has delicious food and the store has really nice goat milk related products. Next time I come back I will definitely do the Alpaca walk! Highly recommend this place!

    thumb Tahnee M
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing! The owners and staff are super sweet and they care for their animals amazingly! They have so many types too! Goats, chickens, alpacas, horses and more! The grounds are very well kept and they host such an awesome experience. I went to walk alpacas and it was so much fun! Educational as well!!

    thumb Mo Ali
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome family oriented farm. Great place to bring the kids to see the alpacas, goats and other farm animals... No charge to enter but the do have a donation bin and seeing what they do...well it's a no brainer...we donated and hope they keep doing a great job.

    thumb Rob Zuccarini
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Very informative staff and volunteers. Food was also delicious. Great views from the property as well. We will definitely be back

    thumb James Day
    9/22/2019
Shop