Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  Great experience! The owners and staff are knowledgeable and super friendly. We recommend the Intro to Goats course🐐🐐

    thumb Stacey Harris
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Had a very amazing day visiting haute goat. The weather was beautiful and the goats were very playful during yoga. The farm also has a nice cafe and shop.

    thumb Vanessa D'Souza
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Love going to this beautiful farm. The animals and barns are kept spotless and it is easy to see the love that everyone has for the goats, alpacas and horses. For a really fun family time, I can highly recommend a visit to Haute Goat.

    thumb Linda Gardinor
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  Love the soaps, creams, and local cheese selection. They had a nice spread for Mother's Day this past weekend, even if the weather didn't quite cooperate. I suspect they were busier than expected. The shuttle was a great touch, but some traffic control in the shuttle parking lot would have helped everyone out a lot.

    thumb Pam Deuzeman Antonello
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Delightful place to see and touch real animals, to feel like you have discovered a new life for a couple of hours. Talk to the owner! She moved here and created that small haven of natural beauty.

    thumb Leslie Melcher
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Debbie, we want to thank you for the awesome day my family and I had at the Haute Goat Farm. It exceeded our expectations. What an experience walking and touching and playing with the goats. And to see the excitement and wonder on the faces of the little kids that were part of the group. Whatever you’re doing, keep it up. Wishing you continued success and hope to visit your farm again. Big Hugs Deb Thompson Richmond Hill

    thumb Deb Thompson
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  Worth the drive. Magical little farm. The staff were so friendly and shared so much knowledge. I love it here. The goats were so nice, and they loved being touched. Best cat everrrr. Highly recommend! ❤

    thumb Jason Tucker
    4/22/2019

    review rating 4  Almost 200 acres of beautiful countryside landscape , will be opening soon of public, come and enjoy the nature , no entrance fee.

    thumb Syed Ahmed
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  If you love animals, you will love it here. Goats are extremely friendly as well as the owner and staff. Looking forward to returning in the summer to walk down the impressive trail and to see the new barn currently being constructed.

    thumb Kevin Kalloo
    3/11/2019
Shop