Google Reviews

What Visitors Are Saying on Google

    review rating 5  The alpaca walk is so much fun!!! We also loved the chance to see Icelandic horses up close. If you have an accomplishment to celebrate, or need a big pick-me-up, this place is just the thing. The staff are super nice and we felt like we were in Heaven for the day.

    thumb Beth A Ortuño
    3/14/2020

    review rating 5  Hilariously adorable dwarf goats and fluffy alpacas are the highlights here (but only to look at unless you join a paid event), but it's also worth visiting the surprisingly excellent restaurant and the shop filled with skin care products and goat cheese. It's also just a beautiful place to go for a walk, as there's lovely views of the hills and lots of peaceful tree-filled lanes. One side note: while the big fluffy livestock guardian dogs are very sweet with humans, visitors are warned that they're not so sweet with other dogs, so it's probably best to leave the pooch at home. But still a wonderful place to visit and have a wander for a day!

    thumb Catherine Lempke
    3/07/2020

    review rating 5  This is the most beautiful activity to do with your better half or family. As soon as you arrive you can breathe the nature and friendly atmosphere. The walk with alpacas is wonderful! Not only you walk the one assigned to you, but also can you interact with the other ones taking pictures here and there hugging, kissing and having fun all together. Food is outstanding and homemade and drinks are also great. Staff is so kind and smiley, which gives you serenity. I definitely recommend everyone to come and enjoy this lovely farm and know the people who run it everyday 😄

    thumb FLAVIO CALAFATI
    2/23/2020

    review rating 5  Such a fun experience! I've gone once in the summer and once in the winter and was delighted both times. Highly recommend the summer goat yoga

    thumb Steph Patterson
    2/19/2020

    review rating 5  It was amazing weekend gateway experience. Awesome hosts and environment make us so happy and plus Alpaca!!!!!! Goats,horses and farm dog and cat... It was heaven for us. Thanks for amazing experience, I would recommend to anyone. Don't hesitate, just go!

    thumb Hyelee Park
    2/03/2020

    review rating 5  Love these guys! It is so much fun to be on the farm, with amazing people, fun critters, and now the fabulous restaurant! A must stop location if you are on the 401 or Hwy 1 - the wee detour is worth it. Where else can you Shmurgle (hug) a goat or alpaca in the same day, eat goat popcorn and have endless giggles! Can't wait to be back in Ontario and visit again.

    thumb Nancy Arsenault
    1/11/2020

    review rating 5  A wonderful experience in every way. Well organized, friendly staff, wonderful animals, excellent food, great music at lunch. A top notch experience all around. Can't wait to go back in the spring to see the new batch of kids!

    thumb Kellie Bonnici
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  Phenomenal. I seriously can’t recommend this place more. Everything was perfect, down to the last possible detail. The goats, the alpacas, the dogs, the lunch, the live music, the PEOPLE! Debbie, Shane, and their volunteers have the biggest hearts and they welcomed us superbly. My mind was blown and my expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Masha Jugovic
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  The experience was one of kind. Debbie was so knowledgeable and welcoming to her farm. We will definitely be back to play with goats and all the other animals. The food at the Screaming Goat Cafe was AMAZING.

    thumb Jennifer McKnight
    11/24/2019
Shop